Schwule Fussballteams in Deutschaland

androGym, Münster http://www.androgym.de/pages/fussball.html
Anyway Hotshots http://www.anyway-hotshots.de
Leinebagger Hannover http://www.leinebagger.de/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=90&Itemid=101
Manndecker Frankfurt http://www.fvv.org/site/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=57&Itemid=82
Queerschießer Osnabrück http://www.queerschiesser.de
Rosa Panther Nürnberg http://www.rosapanther.de
SC AufRuhr, Bochum http://www.sc-aufruhr.de/sportarten_htm/fussball.htm
Startschuss Hamburg http://www.startschuss-hamburg.de
Streetboys München http://www.streetboys.de
Stuttgart Ballboys http://www.abseitz.de/ballboys/Home/home.html
Vorspiel Berlin http://www.vorspielfussball.de
Warminia Bielefeld http://www.warminia.de/content/fussball.html
Wildboys Karlsruhe http://www.wildboys-karlsruhe.de


Schwule Fussballteams Europa

Black Angels Rom http://blackangelsteam.googlepages.com/home
G Madrid Sports http://gmadridsports.com/index.htm
Kopenhagen Pan Fodbold http://www.pan-fodbold.dk/herrer/
Leftfooters London http://www.leftfooters.org.uk
London Lions http://www.stonewallfc.com/teams.htm
London Titans http://londontitans.com
Panteres Grogues Barcelona http://www.panteresgrogues.cat/web/en/soccer/male-soccer
Paris Arc en ciel http://www.fcparisarcenciel.com/content/accueil.php
Paris Foot Gay http://parisfootgay.free.fr/fr/equipes/equipe1.php
Pink Devils Mechelen http://www.hlwm.be/wordpress/?page_id=289
Village Manchester FC http://www.vmfc.co.uk/index.php


Schwule Fussballteam weltweit

Boston Strikers http://www.bostonstrikers.com
Florida Storm http://www.floridastormsoccer.com/Welcome.html
Hotlanta Heat http://www.hotlantasoccer.com
Los Angeles Suns http://www.gaysoccer.com
New York Ramblers http://www.newyorkramblers.org
Philadelphia Falcons http://www.falcons-soccer.org
San Diego Sparks http://www.sparkssoccer.org
San Francisco Spikes http://www.sfspikes.com
Seatle Rain City http://www.raincitysoccer.org
Sydney Rangers http://www.sydneyrangersfc.com.au/v2/index.php
Trigay Mexico http://www.trigay.org
Wahington Federal Triangles http://www.federaltriangles.org/ftsc/?page_id=11